New Release Self Publishing The Twelve Shepherds
Revolution is out!
October 18, 2017


Click on your favorite online shop to get it now!
Barnes & Noble
Google Play
Previously published as Homeland, Revolution, the eighth novel of the Jack Randall series, and the fourth of The Twelve Shepherds saga, is now available with a 20% discount. If you didn’t read Homeland when it was available, get it now before it goes full price!



With the escape of the captured Shepherd, Special Agent Jack Randall of the FBI finds himself and his case back to square one. Called back to DC to face the music, he instead chooses to visit Florida and the scene of the latest Shepherd’s target. Getting there was easy, but getting out is something totally different.

When desperate people fleeing the path of a major hurricane chose to do so through the tiny border town of Homeland, Florida, it brings trouble the town is not prepared for.

Jack, and his partner Sydney Lewis, only want to get home to DC and pursue their case against the vigilante group known as the Twelve Shepherds. The shortcut looked like a good idea.

A few cars ahead of them are four men who had the same thought, but with very different goals. Armed to the teeth and carrying 50 keys of cocaine destined for the east coast, the four men find themselves caught between the FBI and a pair of small town deputies.

Cut off from the outside world by the storm and a washed-out bridge, Jack must team up with the young policemen to save the town from the four violent killers.

One of which is someone he did not expect.

About author


Randall Wood is the author of the popular Jack Randall series of thrillers as well as several short stories surrounding the main characters.

Related items

/ Check out these posts as well

Dr evil and scott

Amazon also-boughts are on their way out.

    A theory. It’s common knowledge in...

Read more

Renaissance is out!

  Click on your favorite online shop to get i...

Read more

Cross the Rubicon

Rubicon: : a bounding or limiting line; especially...

Read more

There are 0 comments