New Release The Twelve Shepherds Uncategorized
September 3, 2017
, , , , , ,

The Twelve Shepherds live.

The complete story now unfolds in six full-length, totally remastered novels. The first of which will hit stores next week.

The Shepherds are coming, warn all your friends.

About author


Randall Wood is the author of the popular Jack Randall series of thrillers as well as several short stories surrounding the main characters.

Related items

/ Check out these posts as well


Renaissance is out!

  Click on your favorite online shop to get i...

Read more

Revolution is out!

  Click on your favorite online shop to get i...

Read more

Cross the Rubicon

Rubicon: : a bounding or limiting line; especially...

Read more

There are 3 comments

  • Chris Burnett says:

    Just to clarify does Rebellion, Resistance, and Rubicon make up Season One of The Twelve Shepherds? Revolution, Renaissance and Rebirth make up season 2? Also Homeland seems to be missing from Google Play now, which I understand slots in between the Twelve Shepherds Seasons One and Two. Is it being reissued? Looking forward to being able to read these finally, keep up the great stories and writing!

    • Randall says:

      Rebellion and Resistance make up for what you have read in serial format, although there are some new scenes and some modifications to improve the whole story. I hope you’ll enjoy it! 🙂

  • james andrew mace says:

    When do you estimate rebirth to be released?